NHL Hockey

#26
Nathan Walker
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 2/7/1994
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Cardiff, Wales

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nathan Walker had 13:26 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nathan Walker had 11:08 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.