NHL Hockey

#73
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Justin Dowling scored one goal in 14:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dowling now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Justin Dowling had 10:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Justin Dowling had 7:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 9 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 11 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 29 3 3 6 -3 8 0 0 1 29 10.34
2020-21 Dal 27 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 27 3.70
2021-22 Van 4 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 80 5 10 15 -13 16 0 0 1 83 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 15 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.