NHL Hockey

#73
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Justin Dowling had 6:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Justin Dowling had 10:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Justin Dowling had 8:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Justin Dowling had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowling now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.