NHL Hockey

#37
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Justin Dowling had 10:39 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Justin Dowling had 5:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 9 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 11 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 29 3 3 6 -3 8 0 0 1 29 10.34
2020-21 Dal 27 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 76 4 10 14 -11 16 0 0 1 76 5.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 15 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.