NHL Hockey

#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
0 12 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 23:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 25:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 23:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 26:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 23:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.