NHL Hockey

#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 22:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 22:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 23:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 24:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 54 6 30 36 29 45 0 0 1 101 5.94
2021-22 Fla 4 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 230 19 60 79 41 182 0 0 4 328 5.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 10 1 3 4 0 10 0 0 0 19 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.