NHL Hockey

#11
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 15:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Andreas Johnsson scored one goal in 11:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Andreas Johnsson scored one goal in 11:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnsson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 9 2 1 3 -2 0 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Tor 73 20 23 43 14 32 3 0 3 130 15.38
2019-20 Tor 43 8 13 21 0 14 4 0 1 78 10.26
2020-21 NJ 50 5 6 11 -1 12 1 0 0 65 7.69
2021-22 NJ 3 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 178 36 44 80 12 60 8 0 4 297 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Tor 7 1 3 4 -4 0 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 2 4 6 -2 2 1 0 1 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.