NHL Hockey

#11
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
10 14 24
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 14:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andreas Johnsson tallied one goal and two assists in 12:54 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Johnsson now has 10 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:27 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 16:01 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST1:22 PM CST2:22 PM EST23:22 UAE14:22 ET17:22 BRT - Johnsson practiced Tuesday after clearing COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Johnsson's 21 points are tied for second on the Devils, but he has been in a scoring drought with no goals over his last 15 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 9 2 1 3 -2 0 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Tor 73 20 23 43 14 32 3 0 3 130 15.38
2019-20 Tor 43 8 13 21 0 14 4 0 1 78 10.26
2020-21 NJ 50 5 6 11 -1 12 1 0 0 65 7.69
2021-22 NJ 38 10 14 24 5 18 1 0 0 72 13.89
Career 213 45 57 102 16 76 9 0 4 364 12.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Tor 7 1 3 4 -4 0 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 2 4 6 -2 2 1 0 1 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.