NHL Hockey

#44
Kyle Burroughs
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burroughs now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 11:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 11:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 10:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 11:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 13:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kyle Burroughs scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burroughs now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 11:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 18:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 20:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 5 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Van 20 1 1 2 -5 17 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 25 1 2 3 -4 22 0 0 0 25 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.