NHL Hockey

#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 14:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 68 30 16 46 2 16 4 0 3 157 19.11
2020-21 Chi 56 17 21 38 -3 18 4 0 1 156 10.90
2021-22 Chi 4 2 0 2 -3 0 1 0 0 9 22.22
Career 128 49 37 86 -4 34 9 0 4 322 15.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05
Career 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.