NHL Hockey

#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 16:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 14:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 14:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 68 30 16 46 2 16 4 0 3 157 19.11
2020-21 Chi 56 17 21 38 -3 18 4 0 1 156 10.90
2021-22 Chi 6 3 0 3 -5 6 2 0 0 16 18.75
Career 130 50 37 87 -6 40 10 0 4 329 15.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05
Career 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.