NHL Hockey

#3
Josh Brown
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-5 Born: 1/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:16 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Josh Brown had 13:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Josh Brown had 20:12 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Josh Brown had 12:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Josh Brown had 9:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 37 1 1 2 -3 28 0 0 0 28 3.57
2019-20 Fla 56 3 5 8 1 39 0 0 1 48 6.25
2020-21 Ott 20 0 0 0 -3 22 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 113 4 6 10 -5 89 0 0 1 84 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.