NHL Hockey

#21
Carson Soucy
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-5 Born: 7/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Viking, Alberta

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Carson Soucy had 15:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Carson Soucy had 12:55 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:14 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Carson Soucy had 15:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Carson Soucy had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Soucy now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Carson Soucy had 13:17 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Carson Soucy had 15:34 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Carson Soucy had an assist in 12:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Soucy now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Min 55 7 7 14 16 18 0 1 1 61 11.48
2020-21 Min 48 1 16 17 22 51 0 0 1 45 2.22
Career 106 8 23 31 36 71 0 1 2 110 7.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -6 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.