NHL Hockey

#28
Carson Soucy
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-5 Born: 7/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Viking, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 23 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:22 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Carson Soucy had 16:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carson Soucy scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Soucy now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Carson Soucy had 20:20 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Carson Soucy had 18:26 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.