NHL Hockey

#28
Carson Soucy
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-5 Born: 7/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Viking, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Carson Soucy had 4:41 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Carson Soucy had 16:46 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Carson Soucy scored two goals in 16:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Soucy now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Carson Soucy had 18:28 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Carson Soucy had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Soucy now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Carson Soucy had 14:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Carson Soucy had 18:55 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Min 55 7 7 14 16 18 0 1 1 61 11.48
2020-21 Min 50 1 16 17 22 51 0 0 1 47 2.13
2021-22 Sea 33 6 7 13 7 23 0 1 0 45 13.33
Career 141 14 30 44 43 94 0 2 2 157 8.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.