NHL Hockey

#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had 19:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had 18:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifton now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Connor Clifton had 14:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00
2019-20 Bos 31 2 0 2 4 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Bos 33 0 5 5 -1 19 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 83 2 6 8 8 46 0 0 0 74 2.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 18 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Bos 8 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 26 3 5 8 1 22 0 0 1 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.