NHL Hockey

#40
Calvin Petersen
W GAA Sv%
4 3.12 0.889
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 10/19/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Waterloo, Iowa

Latest News
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 15 of 20 shots in the Kings' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.