NHL Hockey

#40
Calvin Petersen
W GAA Sv%
9 2.89 0.911
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 10/19/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Waterloo, Iowa

Latest News
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 31 of 37 shots in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-18-5 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-17-5 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-17-4 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-16-4 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-15-4 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 15 of 15 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. Petersen did not factor in the decision and remained at 8-15-4 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 27 of 33 shots in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-15-4 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-14-4 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .916 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.