NHL Hockey

#40
Calvin Petersen
W GAA Sv%
1 3.71 0.885
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 10/19/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Waterloo, Iowa

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 33 of 40 shots in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.71 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Calvin Petersen stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 LA 11 621 2.60 5 4 1 - 4 1 27 355 0.924
2019-20 LA 8 477 2.64 5 3 0 - 2 0 21 269 0.922
2020-21 LA 35 2015 2.89 9 18 5 - 8 0 97 1095 0.911
2021-22 LA 3 177 3.71 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 96 0.885
Career 57 3292 2.84 20 27 6 - 14 1 156 1815 0.914


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.