NHL Hockey

#5
Tucker Poolman
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 6/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Dubuque, Iowa

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 15:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 21:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 19:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Tucker Poolman tallied one goal and one assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Poolman now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 16:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 24 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 27 3.70
2019-20 Wpg 57 4 12 16 -1 24 0 1 1 64 6.25
2020-21 Wpg 39 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 50 0.00
2021-22 Van 17 1 2 3 4 10 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 137 6 16 22 3 36 0 1 1 158 3.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 14 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.