NHL Hockey

#4
Will Butcher
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 1/6/1995
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Will Butcher had 3:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Butcher now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Will Butcher had 17:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Butcher now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Butcher now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Will Butcher had 20:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.