NHL Hockey

#4
Will Butcher
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 1/6/1995
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Butcher now has 10 assists on the season.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Will Butcher had 20:44 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Will Butcher had 21:05 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Butcher now has nine assists on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Will Butcher had 20:40 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Will Butcher had 19:19 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.