NHL Hockey

#4
Will Butcher
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 1/6/1995
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Will Butcher had 21:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Will Butcher had 11:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Will Butcher had 17:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Will Butcher had 12:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Will Butcher had 11:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 81 5 39 44 1 8 3 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 NJ 78 4 26 30 -17 18 1 0 1 108 3.70
2019-20 NJ 56 4 17 21 -8 6 0 0 1 62 6.45
2020-21 NJ 23 1 10 11 -3 2 0 0 0 37 2.70
2021-22 Buf 16 0 2 2 -8 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 254 14 94 108 -35 34 4 0 3 309 4.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 5 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.