NHL Hockey

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tyler Motte scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Motte now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tyler Motte had 15:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tyler Motte had 11:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tyler Motte had 17:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tyler Motte had 12:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 33 4 3 7 2 14 0 0 0 46 8.70
2017-18 Cls 31 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 42 7.14
2017-18 Van 15 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 46 5 2 7 -4 6 0 0 0 64 7.81
2018-19 Van 74 9 7 16 -12 10 0 2 1 114 7.89
2019-20 Van 34 4 4 8 -10 10 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Van 24 6 3 9 0 14 0 0 1 40 15.00
2021-22 Van 6 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 217 29 20 49 -27 58 0 2 2 312 9.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79
Career 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.