NHL Hockey

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Tyler Motte had 16:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tyler Motte had 9:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 33 4 3 7 2 14 0 0 0 46 8.70
2017-18 Cls 31 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 42 7.14
2017-18 Van 15 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 46 5 2 7 -4 6 0 0 0 64 7.81
2018-19 Van 74 9 7 16 -12 10 0 2 1 114 7.89
2019-20 Van 34 4 4 8 -10 10 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Van 24 6 3 9 0 14 0 0 1 40 15.00
2021-22 Van 49 7 8 15 3 22 0 1 1 83 8.43
2021-22 NYR 9 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2021-22 Tot 58 7 8 15 2 22 0 1 1 101 6.93
Career 269 35 27 62 -22 76 0 3 3 403 8.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79
2021-22 NYR 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 19 4 1 5 1 2 0 1 1 32 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.