NHL Hockey

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tyler Motte had 14:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tyler Motte scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Motte now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tyler Motte had 15:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tyler Motte had 11:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tyler Motte had 17:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tyler Motte had 12:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.