NHL Hockey

#33
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ryan Graves had two assists in 22:27 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Graves now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.