NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Graves had 15:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Graves now has five assists on the season.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Graves now has four assists on the season.
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Ryan Graves had 19:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Ryan Graves tallied one goal and two assists in 18:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Graves now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 21:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Graves had 16:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ryan Graves had 15:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Ryan Graves had 19:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ryan Graves had 22:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 54 2 13 15 15 55 0 0 0 101 1.98
Career 149 14 32 46 59 102 0 0 0 261 5.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 5 10 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 25 2 7 9 14 16 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.