NHL Hockey

#17
Ben Harpur
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Ben Harpur had 15:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ben Harpur had 15:41 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ben Harpur had 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ben Harpur had 14:07 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.