NHL Hockey

#17
Ben Harpur
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ben Harpur had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Harpur now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ben Harpur had 19:15 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ben Harpur had 15:10 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Ben Harpur had two assists in 16:33 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Harpur now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Ben Harpur had 21:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Ben Harpur had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Harpur now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ben Harpur had 14:46 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Ben Harpur had 18:12 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ben Harpur had 15:56 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 41 0 1 1 -21 21 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Ott 51 1 4 5 -13 56 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 Nsh 25 0 6 6 2 15 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 128 1 12 13 -32 94 0 0 0 108 0.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.