NHL Hockey

#17
Ben Harpur
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 231 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Ben Harpur had 12:30 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Ben Harpur had 12:43 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 41 0 1 1 -21 21 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Ott 51 1 4 5 -13 56 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 Nsh 34 0 7 7 2 17 0 0 0 33 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 0 -
Career 139 1 13 14 -35 100 0 0 0 115 0.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 0 3 3 -5 6 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.