NHL Hockey

#17
Ben Harpur
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ben Harpur had 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ben Harpur had 14:07 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ben Harpur had 14:30 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Ben Harpur had 14:08 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ben Harpur had 17:31 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 41 0 1 1 -21 21 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Ott 51 1 4 5 -13 56 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 Nsh 33 0 7 7 3 17 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 136 1 13 14 -31 96 0 0 0 114 0.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.