NHL Hockey

#9
Andrew Copp
G A Pts
15 24 39
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/8/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Andrew Copp had 21:27 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Andrew Copp had 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Andrew Copp had 21:43 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Andrew Copp had 20:14 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Andrew Copp had 36:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has two assists on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has one assist on the season.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrew Copp had 15:57 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Andrew Copp had 17:39 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Andrew Copp had 17:01 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Andrew Copp had 13:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Andrew Copp had two assists in 18:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Copp now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Wpg 77 7 6 13 8 6 0 0 0 54 12.96
2016-17 Wpg 64 9 8 17 8 18 0 1 1 77 11.69
2017-18 Wpg 82 9 19 28 17 14 0 2 0 96 9.38
2018-19 Wpg 69 11 14 25 20 6 0 1 2 82 13.41
2019-20 Wpg 63 10 16 26 -3 10 1 0 5 121 8.26
2020-21 Wpg 55 15 24 39 2 20 6 0 1 114 13.16
Career 411 61 88 149 54 74 7 4 9 548 11.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 34 3 9 12 -3 14 1 0 0 47 6.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.