NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Paul
G A Pts
6 2 8
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 3/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 224 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Paul had 15:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nick Paul had 16:37 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Nick Paul scored two goals in 20:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paul now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 24 2 3 5 -3 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Ott 11 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Ott 20 1 1 2 -10 4 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 Ott 56 9 11 20 0 24 0 0 2 103 8.74
2020-21 Ott 56 5 15 20 5 19 0 1 0 105 4.76
2021-22 Ott 31 6 2 8 -14 9 1 0 1 65 9.23
Career 199 24 32 56 -28 62 1 1 3 346 6.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.