NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Paul
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 3/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nick Paul had 16:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nick Paul had 18:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nick Paul tallied one goal and one assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paul now has five goals and 15 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paul now has 14 assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Paul had 14:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Paul had 14:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 12:09 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paul now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Nick Paul had 15:30 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nick Paul had 12:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 9:16 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paul now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.