NHL Hockey

#44
Miles Wood
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Stats
Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Miles Wood had 13:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Miles Wood had 11:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Miles Wood had 16:14 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Miles Wood had 17:33 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Miles Wood had 14:58 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 NJ 60 8 9 17 -21 86 2 0 0 105 7.62
2017-18 NJ 76 19 13 32 -6 84 3 0 2 170 11.18
2018-19 NJ 63 10 14 24 -10 91 1 0 1 159 6.29
2019-20 NJ 68 11 12 23 -19 57 0 0 1 141 7.80
2020-21 NJ 55 17 8 25 -6 29 3 0 2 127 13.39
Career 323 65 56 121 -62 347 9 0 6 704 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.