NHL Hockey

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
10 2.35 0.922
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-7-1 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-7-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-1 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-1 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-1 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .927 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.