NHL Hockey

#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
17 25 42
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied two goals and one assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 17 goals and 25 assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 24:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had two assists in 19:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 49 21 15 36 8 12 3 0 5 162 12.96
2020-21 Cls 54 17 25 42 -13 23 2 0 0 137 12.41
Career 300 82 93 175 17 58 11 0 11 703 11.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 3 0 3 -5 0 1 0 1 25 12.00
Career 31 6 6 12 -8 0 2 0 3 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.