NHL Hockey

#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 18:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 14:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 18:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored two goals in 18:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 52 9 4 13 -9 8 1 0 1 57 15.79
2020-21 Fla 43 18 18 36 24 31 1 1 3 107 16.82
2021-22 Fla 7 3 2 5 5 4 0 0 1 10 30.00
Career 102 30 24 54 20 43 2 1 5 174 17.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 2 1 3 -3 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 14 2 3 5 -4 4 1 0 0 23 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.