NHL Hockey

#29
Kurtis Gabriel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

News
Latest News
Mar. 27 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 7:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 6:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 19 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 7:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 7:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 8:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.