NHL Hockey

#10
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
5 0 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 13:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 12:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 11:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 10:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 9:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.