NHL Hockey

#10
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 18:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anthony Duclair tallied one goal and one assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has nine goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 16:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.