NHL Hockey

#10
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
31 27 58
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 12:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has one goal on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 11:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 9:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 11:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has two assists on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has one assist on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 14:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 12:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duclair now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 12:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 66 23 17 40 -5 18 5 2 2 184 12.50
2020-21 Fla 43 10 22 32 27 18 1 0 1 104 9.62
2021-22 Fla 74 31 27 58 19 30 9 0 5 167 18.56
Career 470 120 132 252 43 163 33 2 16 883 13.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Fla 6 1 2 3 4 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 12 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.