NHL Hockey

#91
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
10 22 32
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has 22 assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Anthony Duclair tallied two goals and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Duclair now has 10 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Duclair now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Duclair now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 66 23 17 40 -5 18 5 2 2 184 12.50
2020-21 Fla 43 10 22 32 27 18 1 0 1 104 9.62
Career 396 89 105 194 24 133 24 2 11 716 12.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.