NHL Hockey

#13
Mattias Janmark
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Mattias Janmark-Nylen had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Janmark-Nylen now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.