NHL Hockey

#13
Mattias Janmark
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 27 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 18:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:24 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:09 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:13 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Mattias Janmark tallied one goal and one assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 11:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 29 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST9:25 AM CST10:25 AM EST19:25 UAE10:25 ET13:25 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 11:26 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 5:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 11:45 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:16 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 11:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:32 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 12:47 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 11:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Janmark now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 8:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 12:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:39 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:49 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 18:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 73 15 14 29 12 16 0 1 3 108 13.89
2017-18 Dal 81 19 15 34 -13 24 4 2 4 136 13.97
2018-19 Dal 81 6 19 25 -4 24 0 0 0 105 5.71
2019-20 Dal 62 6 15 21 -5 12 1 1 0 86 6.98
Career 297 46 63 109 -10 76 5 4 7 435 10.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 12 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2018-19 Dal 7 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 19 3 5 8 -4 10 0 0 1 28 10.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.