NHL Hockey

#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Guentzel now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 22:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 21:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Guentzel now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 21:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 40 16 17 33 7 10 1 0 0 81 19.75
2017-18 Pit 82 22 26 48 -9 42 7 0 1 171 12.87
2018-19 Pit 82 40 36 76 13 26 6 1 4 227 17.62
2019-20 Pit 39 20 23 43 11 14 6 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Pit 56 23 34 57 7 28 6 0 7 141 16.31
2021-22 Pit 22 10 10 20 -5 12 2 0 1 85 11.76
Career 321 131 146 277 24 132 28 1 17 832 15.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 25 13 8 21 1 10 1 1 5 52 25.00
2017-18 Pit 12 10 11 21 10 8 2 0 2 34 29.41
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -6 6 1 0 0 25 4.00
Career 51 26 22 48 3 24 4 1 7 135 19.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.