NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
14 21 35
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 14 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Buchnevich has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Buchnevich's 14 goals and 35 points are both tied for second on the Blues.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 19:08 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied two goals and one assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Buchnevich now has 13 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 17:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 54 20 28 48 12 42 1 3 2 120 16.67
2021-22 StL 34 14 21 35 15 20 5 1 3 104 13.46
Career 335 93 137 230 22 132 23 4 11 682 13.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.