NHL Hockey

#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - John Hayden had 13:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - John Hayden had 10:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - John Hayden had 8:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - John Hayden scored one goal in 8:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayden now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.