NHL Hockey

#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - John Hayden had 10:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - John Hayden had 10:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - John Hayden had an assist in 7:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayden now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - John Hayden had 10:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - John Hayden had 13:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - John Hayden had 10:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - John Hayden had 13:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.